NIHONMONODiscovering Japan [Nihon] through authentic craftsmanship [Honmono]


Tottori prefecture is made up of 3 major regions, the eastern region with Tottori city, the central region with Kurashiki city, and the western region with Yonago city and Sakaiminato city. The Tottori Sand Dunes has been designated as a special sanctuary within the Sanin Kaigan National Park.